Mitarbeiter

Oliver Zanella

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer

Dipl. Immobilien-Treuhänder

zanella@zanellaimmobilien.ch

Cécile Zanella

Teamleiterin Finanzen

Dipl. Immobilien-Treuhänderin

c.zanella@zanellaimmobilien.ch

Silvan Walser

Stv. Geschäftsführer
Teamleiter Bewirtschaftung

Dipl. Immobilien-Treuhänder

walser@zanellaimmobilien.ch

Franziska Kneubühl

Teamleiterin Bewirtschaftung

Bewirtschafterin mit eidg. FA

Vermarkterin mit eidg. FA

kneubuehl@zanellaimmobilien.ch

Bettina Gerber

Portfolioverantwortliche

Bewirtschafterin mit eidg. FA

gerber@zanellaimmobilien.ch

Michael Fehlmann

Portfolioverantwortlicher

Bewirtschafter mit eidg. FA

fehlmann@zanellaimmobilien.ch

Michael Schuler

Portfolioverantwortlicher

Bewirtschafter mit eidg. FA

schuler@zanellaimmobilien.ch

Rahel Helbling

Portfolioverantwortliche

Bewirtschafterin mit eidg. FA

helbling@zanellaimmobilien.ch

Petra Elmer

Junior Bewirtschafterin

Portfolioassistentin

elmer@zanellaimmobilien.ch

Siccard Käppeli

Portfolioassistent

kaeppeli@zanellaimmobilien.ch

Farah Göldi

Portfolioassistentin

goeldi@zanellaimmobilien.ch

HATEM YLBERI

Portfolioassistentin

ylberi@zanellaimmobilien.ch

Maya Polenz

Buchhaltungsassistentin

polenz@zanellaimmobilien.ch

Irene Tobler

Buchhaltungsassistentin

tobler@zanellaimmobilien.ch

Salome Schneider

Buchhaltungsassistentin

schneider@zanellaimmobilien.ch

Annelies Imbach

Empfang, Telefon, Administration

imbach@zanellaimmobilien.ch

Ines Isliker

Empfang, Telefon, Administration

isliker@zanellaimmobilien.ch